Express Drainage Solutions
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

So impressed that we had two drain experts arrive at our home within 3 hours of calling their office. They arrived with a brilliant and helpful attitude and got straight to work. Found them both to be hard working and very diligent as they checked everything and even tidied up! Really lovely guys who were outstanding in representing their company. Would definitely use them again and absolutely recommend them to anyone who needs their drains checked.
over 1 year ago
WOW - I cannot express our thanks enough. During Covid-19 times have been challenging for us being on the front line keeping our vulnerable clients safe. So when our toilet blocked in our office I cannot explain how I cried when you said you would come out and fix it free of charge as a thank you for all we are doing ! You managed to fix the problem and had a smile all from the goodness of your hearts. Thank you Thank you Thank you !!!!
over 1 year ago
Express Solutions customer service is excellent! Service was on the same day and worth the time and money. Serviceman who came over was friendly, clear about what needed to be done and carried out the work efficiently and did a really good work.
over 1 year ago
Thank you to the team who dealt with my enquiry promptly and professionally. The engineer who attended my property was polite ans helpful also. The works recommended was undertaken to a high standard. I highly recommend this company if you have drainage problems
over 1 year ago
I would highly recommend using Express Drainage Solutions. They were quick, efficient and very knowledgable. They sorted the issue out quickly and made me feel at ease throughout the whole process. Thanks guys
over 1 year ago
Excellent service provided. Very professional, reliable and organised team, quick to resolve any issues we had, all the drainage works have been completed to an excellent standard.
5 months ago
My wife and I are over 70, I have an underlying condition to watch out for re Covid, and we had not let anyone into our home since first lockdown began. Getting someone in to deal with a drainage problem was a bad prospect, but the situation was serious so I contacted Express Drainage. They were unbelievably good - talking to me about safety, engineers wearing full PPE and doing everything they could do protect us, being kind and considerate AND solving a truly big a mucky problem fast. CCTV to be sure all okay, careful cleanup and all done as a free Covid emergency service due to our age! In future I will happily pay going rate and there's no one else I'd call.
6 months ago
Professional, fast responding and made us feel that they do care about their customer . I hope we won’t have any emergency like this anymore , but if so I do recommend this company .
2 months ago
Request review