Doorstep Hub
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

I got a good service for my LG led TV and washing machine from doorstep hub people
10 months ago
Service was Good, Technicians are Maintained well safety precautions in current situation and same day fix my Led tv
about 1 year ago
I have a great experience with the doorstep hub. Previously I have met with this services for my TV and they have performed well and demolished my TV issue. Again on this day I have taken the help of them for my refrigerator issue. They again satisfied me. I am very fullfill with there service
almost 2 years ago
My refrigerator got repaired,I have met with various problems in that and I have contacted with many technicians, but I did not get perfect solution. Later I have searched in Google, In my last trail I have visited the doorstep hub. They interacted with us in 24 hours and resolved my fridge issue in perfect condition. I prefer you to visit the doorstep hub to resolve all your issues.
almost 2 years ago
Doorstep hub is very helpful to us. I was effected with my oven then I have come to know about this service centre with my friend. Then I have called them and they come up with better service to us
almost 2 years ago
I took a laptop service from this company the service is very good and people are very responsive... They do the service on time
4 months ago
Good place for everyone, friends and family. Spacious
6 months ago
Got my laptop ram & hard disk upgraded. Very good & professional at home service. Best value for money as well
4 months ago
Best in class service Very humble and polite. Quick & responsive and dedicated service provider.
3 months ago
Very Professional! Takes time to understand requirement/ existing issue and give appropriate solution.
4 months ago
Service quality is good but you cannot charge for visiting your clients within a span of 30 days, service charge should be limited for beyond 30 day time period
26 days ago
Request review