homify
Authority Moving Group
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

To put it simply, Authority Moving Group is amazing. They were able to give me the easiest move I’ve ever experienced. Authority was on top of everything - even things I would have never thought of. We hired them for both packing and moving services and both were done with so much care and attention to detail. My wife and I are older and really needed as much help as we could get so I really appreciate the hard work of this company. I highly recommend this moving company and have already sent family members there way. They were worth every penny we paid.
4 months ago
From the first quote to the completion of our move Authority was the best. They mad everything go so smoothly. Their guys and truck arrive right on time. Their movers promptly got to work and did everything they could to make sure that the mover went smoothly. Everything arrived to our new home safely and without a single scratch. I appreciate the level of communication and professionalism that this company used throughout. My expectations were completed exceeded and I recommend Authority Moving Group happily.
4 months ago
I was very pleased with the services provided by Authority Moving Group! They did a great job from start to finish!! Brian and Steven were helpful, courteous and very efficient. They wasted no time and got busy from the moment they arrived until everything was unpacked on the other side. They took really good care of my furniture, packing everything really well and ensuring that nothing was damaged during the move. It was an absolute pleasure working with Andrew and Brad as they were both very professional and friendly. I highly recommend Authority Moving Group As for Brian and Steven, they’re the best! All Authority Moving is fortunate to have these two fine gentlemen working for them. They are the reason I’m so happy and satisfied with the move! Would highly recommend them!!
4 months ago
I moved with Authority last minutes. Their guys did a great job. Their work ethic was very impressive. They also took great care of everything, especially my furnishings. I will use these guys again. I’ve never seen movers that were so efficient and polite. They made my husband and I feel very comfortable. I highly recommend this company.
4 months ago
Our movers did an excellent job. We had several huge furniture pieces that were a beast to move but they handled it all with ease. They were professional, showed up on time, were kind to the whole family, and had great work ethic. I highly recommend Authority Moving Group. Everyone was very responsive especially Kyle who helped us set everything up. The quote we got was the best by far and when we got our final bill Authority stuck to it. They also were able to schedule my move within days of us calling. Thank you very much. The service was above and beyond.
6 months ago
Authority Moving Group did a perfect job with my aunts house! My aunt lives by herself and she is elderly, naturally there is no way I would have for move her belongings herself. I’m honestly glad that I came across authority because they were extremely professional and delivered top-of-the-line service! Didn’t make a scratch on any of her things. If you’re in the area and looking for a company to help definitely check out authority moving group!
2 months ago
Authority came and did our move with only about a weeks notice. I was already impressed with that level of responsiveness but to top it off they also gave me what could easily be called the best move I have ever had. Their guys are so hard working and the attention to detail is just fantastic. I wish that had used them sooner because they’re the best movers I have ever had the pleasure of working with. I can’t stress enough that if you’re planning to move this company will do an amazing job for you.
3 months ago
The service I received from Authority was great. They were on time and their guys were both professional and kind. We had a multi story house so our move was quite difficult yet but they handled everything with ease. They wrapped the furniture and handled things very carefully. I have no complaints about my experience. They handled a difficult move quickly and efficiently. Thank you for your excellent work and for getting us moved without any stress.
3 months ago
I had to move my senior parents quickly at the start of the pandemic. Authority Moving Group was unbelievable. They were so skilled and really treated my parents with so much respect. We wouldn’t have been able to get the job done without their help. I highly recommend their services. They not only packed and handled everything with so much care but they also helped my parents unpack and assemble their furniture when they arrived at their destination. I cannot thank them enough. I’m sure they would be amazing at any kind of move but if you are moving someone elderly this company is so kind and helpful. Such a fantastic job! Thank you!
2 months ago
Request review