homify
Algedra Interior Design
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Statistics Premium
Algedra Interior Design
Algedra Interior Design
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

Excellent
over 1 year ago
Best interior design company in dubai
over 1 year ago
The best interior design and even better engineering team
about 1 year ago
If there is less than a star,i would have put it. Unfortunately, I went for this company based on their advertisements and their promises of the high quality and respect for the timeline. For over a year now, my villa work is stopped because of them, that’s beside the extremely bad quality of work. I have tried so many times to contact them, you will be lucky if you got in contact with any one that can help you solve the problem. I don’t recommend and one to work with them.
almost 2 years ago
Really good designer, I like so much
over 1 year ago
Algedra has been very supportive from start till the end, on top of that staff is very cooperative. They always provide great quality service and meet the deadline. Highly recommended
almost 2 years ago
I signed with them for designing and for doing the fitout work. Their strength is that they implement what ever they design perfectly. We faced many challenges during the implementation of the project, they where very supportive and accomplished the project on time. Many thanks for the entire team for their effort
29 days ago
Algedra is one of the best company. They are professional, we also same field, but algedra is one of the top company in the region. No doubt, the review with one star is only jealousy people..
4 months ago
The worst interior design company in the UAE you could deal with its enough to say that they don't value thier customers I don't recommend it at all
6 months ago
Request review