Printing and Packaging Tips

Reviews

PakBoxes made candy Boxes for my business and i am glad that customers are loving it. They made it very simple process where i was comfortable making any changes in design and choosing colors. I never had a packaging this much high-end from so much affordable price range! Thank You PakBoxes! 5 stars for PakBoxes.
12 months ago
It would not be wrong if I say PakBoxes! Is one of the best Packaging Company in the USA. Their Customer Service is Amazing especially Charlotte was very helpful she helped me a lot in choosing the right boxes for my Candle business. At first, I was thinking of choosing black boxes, but She suggested me to choose enchanting colors. Then I choose red and black and pink and white for the other one. it was a great decision the boxes look really attractive in red color. My consumers just loved these boxes I am very happy that my customers appreciated my choice. Now I am looking forward to more order on PakBoxes, but this time Boxes going to be white and yellow: D Haha Just want to thanks PakBoxes and Charlotte for helping me a lot. You guys are just amazing! Best Wishes to you.
12 months ago
Smooth process - solid product ,Called them up to place the order over the phone call as it’s my first time, lady Fiona was very helpful and order was delivered the next 4 days which is surprise for me. Product was solid and works well straight out of the box. Appreciate PakBoxes and Team.
12 months ago
Just received my Cereal Boxes that I ordered on PakBoxes! The quality of boxes is just Excellent and are according to my needs. I am 100% satisfied with my order, and now I look forward to ordering more in the future with PakBoxes. Especially the service was amazing. Highly Recommended!
about 1 year ago
I had a great experience with PakBoxes! Max Leed is a Highly Skilled Professional who understands the requirements of client and creates a product that exceeds expectation. I will definitely recommend PakBoxes to all individuals who are looking for Custom Boxes. Just loved my Boxes. Thank you PakBoxes!
12 months ago
I wanted Jewelry Boxes for my jewelry Business, I contacted PakBoxes! At first I could not select right Design and Color for my Boxes but their Sales Person Mark East! Helped me through the Process and guided me all the way through, and received my boxes within a week Wowww!! It was a great experience. Just want to thank Mark East and PakBoxes! Loved it.
about 1 year ago
PakBoxes are fantastic!!! I rarely write reviews but felt I should give credit where credit is due. Both orders were v easy to place and both arrived the following morning even during our global pandemic!! The quality of the boxes also perfect!! My new partner for a long time. Well done PakBoxes!!
about 1 year ago
I reached out to PakBoxes! Via Facebook for some Soap Boxes a few days ago, and it was a pleasure to work with PakBoxes. Joshua Ross Since day one help me to put my order together. Their Designers are also very professional, and the boxes that i received were amazing, just loved the Design and Colors. I hardly recommend them!
12 months ago
Request review