Johnson Control-Hitachi Air Conditioning India Limited

Reviews

Worst service support from johnson and hitachi...they fix your AC only when it cross all escalaltion level and still no response will be given. This company taken customer as granted. Necer buy their products
about 1 year ago
I had purchased ac 1.5 ton split.from electronic paradise .. Recently on 2june it stopped working , I registered a complaint regarding the same with your customer care.. One of the technician visit our place in ghaziabad Indirapuram Uttar Pradesh.. Firstly he took 1 hour to diagnose the problem then he said all the components are faulty .then he said another senior technician will visit and will check again. Finaly another senior technician visited and checked and reverted that controller needs to be changed and that is under warranty.. Initially they told that it will be arranged in 2 days.. day after day they kept delaying it.. I called several times at your customer care and service centre to ask for resolution of my problem. So many days gone by and still no revert.. I have asked them to mail me regarding how much time it will take it to get repaired. I had spend 80000 on Hitachi ac and I am getting this kind of service..
over 1 year ago
Purchased a room AC from Hitachi. It is working well and it cools my room quickly. Further, with smart technology you don’t need to remember to switch off your AC every time.
over 2 years ago
Purchased a room AC from Hitachi. It is working well and it cools my room quickly. Further, with smart iSense technology you don’t need to remember to switch off your AC every time.
over 2 years ago
I recently bought an Expandable Inverter Split AC from Hitachi. It has steady cooling compressor which gives you high ambient cooling even at 52 degree to provide you instant relief from scorching heat.
over 2 years ago
HR is so unprofessional. She is talking like a SBI employee. When i aaked for interview on Sunday she was saying yhat ' Sunday oko karta h interview' in very rude. She was very cunning that i have askef to cancel my interview.
11 months ago
Products of Hitachi makes are good and good support from service team. I am satisfied with Hitachi.
11 months ago
Very poor service. Some persons do not know the exact reason of the breakdown of the AC. If they have come for a particular AC for which complain was made they charge extra Rs. 5,00/- for the visit.
about 1 year ago
Very poor service, they try and fleece the customers by first putting a sticker on the Refrigerator no Stablizer required, and when the PCB fails the engineer says why the stablizer was not installed. the PCB is priced at 11000/- no GST bill no mention of the price on the box. you write emails no response.
5 months ago
Useless service don't buy any product
4 months ago
Very poor service during technical problem. Guys don't purchase Hitachi AC. Customer care People and service center people will not solve any problems within 1-2 months. Many excuse
over 1 year ago
Very poor service system. I contacted for my window AC service. they came and tell other person will come on next day. no one turns up. But for renewal of AMC they will contact frequently and will come at our convenient time. But for service, no body bothers.
4 months ago
Scam company, they sale damaged units and post sale they don't provide any service only fake commitment. #BharatGoyal MD of Hitachi India is least bother about customers. From last 2 months #Hitachi is only making fake commitment. PLEASE DO NOT BUY ANY HITACHI PRODUCT, ELSE YOU WILL WASTE YOUR HARD EARNED MONEY.
4 months ago
I bought this Hitachi 1.5 split AC based on the Hitachi reputation on 19th Aug and it got installed on 20th August. It has been just 3 days and this AC is not working. This is really really disappointing. I don't want this very very bad quality and cheap quality AC. Please take it back. Moreover, it took the technician 4-5 hrs to install the AC like seriously. Does it seriously take that much of time. I have made a big blunder purchasing this Hitachi AC. I don't think I will ever purchase Hitachi AC in future nor I will suggest anyone to buy.
about 2 months ago
Request review