Compare DTH

Reviews

Big Fraud Company. Beware .
about 1 year ago
dthcompare.com se new connection liya, they said gift voucher and all that but connection lene ke baad mukar gaye. really bad customer support. all are quacks!
about 2 years ago
Fraud Company- I had booked new connection with advance payment on dated 28.08.19. They did not install any connection. I had raised online complaint on their portal for refund but no any refund received yet even after two and half month passed. Nobody is picking up their customer care number. Their sales team pick phone but don't give any solution. I am going to file a case against this company.
about 2 years ago
Highly unprofessional behaviour towards customers. Don't get lured by the vouchers they offer. They will not send the vouchers until you are after them calling again and again. The empolyees disconnect the call as soon as you ask them about the vouchers. And once you finally receive those vouchers, and you try to use them, they will just stall. I used the voucher to order shoes, and they had me pay Rs. 199 for delivery of those shoes. Been over 20 days and still haven't received those shoes. I wouldn't recommend this website to anyone.
almost 3 years ago
It is a fraud website.DO NOT GET IN THE TRAP Only book your connection directly with the subscriber . I paid them Rs899 in advance to get my self a TataSky Connection booked . After taking the money they did not take my calls and neither did they send anyone to install the connection.There personnel cut the call in middle and will not even talk to you ,because it is a mere fraud company. There complain cell as well will not take your call. Beware!! Only book connection directly with the subscribers and nobody else . Trying for a refund else would have to approach Dilshad Garden police station for further actions. All conversations and e-mails kept safely .
almost 3 years ago
Very bad experience with comparedth. Com. Bought two tata sky connection through them, they sold the product with false information. Now trying to contact them and not connecting the call to person who sold the product. This company is totally fraud. Don't buy any product from them. Don't buy tata sky binge at all, you can't recharge OTT separately, you have to recharge through tata sky only, which is too costly.
11 months ago
Don't believe them,they are big frauds,Great method of cheating people,fed up with you guys.never ever believe them.
over 3 years ago
Customer care service poor offer hi yad nahi h inko
2 months ago
Request review