Tileflair

Reviews

A great selection of quality tiles, but I'm afraid it was out of my price range.
3 months ago
Considering the amount of tilers etc based around the area, you'd have thought opening earlier than 8.30am would be a huge benefit, not only for the business, but for the traders also. Yes, open up at 8.30am to the public, but why not have a trade counter that opens at 7.30am so tilers etc can get on with their days.
4 months ago
We went there twice and had really helpful advice from Ben both times - good selection to choose from as well!
8 months ago
Terrible. I was sent wall and floor tiles from separate batches. The shades were completely different. Do yourself a favour and get your tiles somewhere else.
10 months ago
If you want a quality product & knowledgable staff this is the place . I recommend all my clients to visit tileflair
11 months ago
Good range of tiles, we popped in 10 minutes before closing and the staff were super helpful
12 months ago
Couldn't have been more helpful. Excellent customer service by staff who who cared. Thank you
about 1 year ago
Really helpful team and a good range of products. If you're working with a contractor who has an account you can use their trade discount when you buy the materials.
over 1 year ago
Good selection. Helpful staff
over 1 year ago
Great and staff were really helpful.
over 1 year ago
Ben really knows his stuff and was very helpful
over 1 year ago
Great selection. Great sraff .....
over 1 year ago
Big selection, and allowed us to take samples with a deposit. Did buy tiles. Dog friendly and customer friendly!!
over 1 year ago
Good range of tiles. Easy parking and helpful staff
over 1 year ago
Great choice of quality tiles. Not cheap but high quality.
almost 2 years ago
I cannot rate them enough. From my initial contact Amy, Leah and Nathan were really helpful, gave great advice and responded to all my emails quickly. Quotes were provided quickly and stock was arranged quickly with the exact delivery date I needed. The tiles look amazing and il update the review post delivery and install.
almost 2 years ago
Good range of tiles. Very helpful team. Slightly on the pricey side but a good service and quality none the less. You'll struggle to not find what you need.
almost 2 years ago
Really helpful, friendly but not pushy knowledgeable staff. Very pleased 👍
over 2 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff,great selection on display found exactly what i was looking for...
over 2 years ago
Great tiles friendly staff delivered when they said....
over 2 years ago
Good quality. Staff always ready to advise and help. Will contact you, when goods are ready for collection. Also replacements for broken tiles too. The Shine White gloss tiles used for the walls and the Shine White Matt tiles for the flooring made our small restroom look bigger. Excellent tiles.
almost 3 years ago
A wide range of displays, including wet rooms and underfloor heating, as well as the tiles. Staff know their stuff too, and I like the "tile models" at the entrance - nice touch!
over 4 years ago
Request review