Dotcomgiftshop

Reviews

I recently sent for the bamboo poppy travel mug. The delivery was excellent and packaging. The mug is lovely and bright and a very good size. The lid fits very well. I am very pleased with this and the price is very good. I will recommend Rex to my friends.
over 1 year ago
Such a shame, because they have such a fun and thoughtful brand, but this is not reflected in their customer service.
about 1 year ago
Really friendly staff and quick turn around when delivering
about 1 year ago
I have bought lovely items from Rex London few times now ...well presented, always efficient in service and well priced. Definitely be recommending. Great gifts available ..keep it up Rex!
over 1 year ago
Very pleased with what I bought, original and quirky little things. The only slight gripe I had was the wait although we were in the throes of a pandemic so it's understandable. Will definitely be ordering more in the future
over 1 year ago
Very happy with the bits and pieces I ordered. They arrived, well packaged, very promptly. Good value and a definite place to return to for quirky little gifts and novelties. Thank you
10 months ago
They changed their name to Rex London a while ago. Not sure why. As one of many in the UK who doesn't live in London, I'm probably just one of many customers who found this off-putting. Also, their range shrunk recently, while was frustrating. The quality hasn't always been top-notch, but I restricted myself to the good stuff. Worth it if you do that. But increasingly, too many little plastic objects.
10 months ago
Amazing value- excellent quality- quick delivery and packaged well...Will definitely be returning
10 months ago
Bought lots of bits online! Amazing price especially when on Sale All in great condition - will always check for sale bits :)
11 months ago
I love the variety and choice of items on this site. Ideal gifts and even stocking fillers if you are thinking ahead.
9 months ago
Great selection. Well packed and good customer service
9 months ago
Always love browsing on this site. They have some unique and quirky gifts. I always pick up items in the sale and put them away for nieces and nephews birthday and Christmas gifts. Delivery is always swift.
7 months ago
The quality and value is unbelievable. Their packaging is devoid of plastic and my box arrived on time with contents immaculate. Would highly recommend
7 months ago
I sort of hate that I discovered Rex's online shop, because I think I'm addicted! Their products are amazing! I love the patterns available. Everything is affordable but lasts. The jumbo storage bags are a lifesaver and a couple of Christmases have now been saved, as I've found presents for that one awkward family member, lol. Amazing service, amazing shop!
5 months ago
I live up in the North West of England. Made a few online purchases from Rex. Always arrive quickly and are very well packaged. They sell some lovely items. Great value. Recommend. Thank you to all the staff.
3 months ago
Request review