homify
Decor Cladding Centre
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

The Customer Service really could not have been better. An exceptional product too. We bought the bathroom panels and are over the moon with them considering how easy they were to install. Definitely worth the 5 stars!
7 months ago
cant recommend this place enough. Very helpful, friendly and definitely knows the products. Good choice and if it's not in stock they order and it arrives the next day A big thumbs up from us
7 months ago
I cannot recommend this company enough. We recently purchased a bathroom ceiling during the COVID-19. We were one length of ceiling short and unable to purchase one length. Called in asked if they could find a Match that after sometime searching found the best match. Asked how much! “ well it’s the only one piece we have, it free of charge” If you want bathroom cladding you must call in here first fantastic company.
12 months ago
Good selection of wall and floor covering. Staff are very helpful and spent a lot of time discussing options and possible solutions. Definitely worth a visit.
over 1 year ago
Good selection fab prices
8 months ago
Would 100% recommend this place. We bought our cladding for bathroom and could not fault it at all. Staff were very friendly and helpful!
about 2 months ago
Great service everything put straight in my vehicle
3 months ago
Great shop, staff was a great help.
about 2 months ago
Darren is extremely friendly and helpful. He always goes the extra mile to make sure I have everything I need. He has unmatchable customer service skills and takes pride in his job role
about 1 month ago
This is the first time I’ve shopped here, and I have to say it was a pleasure. I ordered on line,the white cladding with the silver stripe. It arrived promptly but when my bathroom fitter started work he told me I hadn’t ordered enough. Totally my fault the boards were only 200mm not 250mm so there wasn’t enough. I ordered more, I had that middle of the night moment, when I realised that if the extra boards were from a different batch it would not be good. I had already emailed them earlier with a query, Darren, dealt promptly with that, so I emailed him again regarding receiving the same batch. He confirmed they had the same batch number but couldn’t deliver until a few days later as fully booked. I then realised I had a store quitr nearby so rang to see if they had them in stock spoke to Lewis who once again was very friendly and helpful. So arranged to pick up instead of delivery I got an immediate refund of the delivery cost. I had issues which were my fault but still dealt with efficiently. I would totally buy from them again and recommend this store. The cladding itself looks ace and I am over the moon with it. On a lighter note, I am an OAP, and famous for saying “oh I do love you” when someone does something nice. Poor Lewis got this, must have frightened the life out of him. Well done both of you a credit to the company. X
about 2 months ago
Request review