DECOR DREAMS
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Statistics Premium

Reviews

I'm so excited my broken Marriage has been restored. My ex husband is back after he left me and our 2kids for another woman. I was so happy to meet Dr. Osasu how he helps many people to bring their Lover back so i contact him to help me too. That was how Dr. Osasu helped me to bring my Husband back.. A big thank you to Dr. Osasu because I never thought my ex Husband will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. If you are here and you need your Ex Let you in over back or your husband moves to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now. Here’s his contact: Email him at: drosasu25@gmail.com You can also Call/WhatsApp:+2347064365391
3 months ago
Project date: June 2024
I'm so excited my broken Marriage has been restored. My ex husband is back after he left me and our 2kids for another woman. I was so happy to meet Dr. Osasu how he helps many people to bring their Lover back so i contact him to help me too. That was how Dr. Osasu helped me to bring my Husband back.. A big thank you to Dr. Osasu because I never thought my ex Husband will be back to me so quickly with your spell. You are the best and world greatest. If you are here and you need your Ex Let you in over back or your husband moves to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now. Here’s his contact: Email him at: drosasu25@gmail.com You can also Call/WhatsApp:+2347064365391
3 months ago
Project date: February 2024
DR. JOROMI IS TRULY A POWERFUL MAN. Contacting Dr Joromi is the best thing that has ever happened to me. My husband left me for another woman for the reason which i know nothing about. I tried every means to get him back but to no avail, all my efforts proved abortive. I was even contemplating suicide. On a lucky day when i was browsing the internet, i came across some amazing testimonies about Dr. Joromi on how he has helped a lot of people with his powerful love spells. I contacted him and explained all my problems to him and he assured me that he will help me. He told me what to do and assured me that my man will be back in 12 hours. I obeyed him and followed the instructions and to my Greatest surprise, my man called me in 12 hours time just as Dr. Joromi said. Thank you Dr Joromi. May the good God continue to bless you. If you are in need of help please contact Dr Joromi now on his website: https://www.joromispells.com and you can also reach him with his email: Joromispells@gmail.com and here is his WhatsApp number which you can also use to reach him +2348138695387 Thank you Dr Joromi. Thank you once again
5 months ago
Project date: January 2021
They did our kitchen interiors. I wont comment it as good or bad.. but share you my kitchen pictures and pros and cons if you plan to go with them. Cons - 1. They are very costly(period). If you have tight budget contraints they they are not for you. 2. Their extra work from external vendor eg electrician, granite work, etc is very costly. Almost double the market price. 3. They take wall to wall measurement which they mention in t&c also. This is reasonable for parallel or with island kitchen but loss for L shape kitchen. 4. I did not find sales team very reasonable. After the initial qoutation, there are lot of changes in the design. They fail/do not give any red flag of the rising cost. Final estimates are given after the final design and then if it goes out of your budget - problem - the whole time and efforts from both side is wasted. Sales team need to be very perfect with estimates. Pros - 1. There execution team is very good. The ops head has very good experience in hand - pratical sol to almost all probs. 2. Design team is good but need to mature more accordingly to customer taste Overall I am satisfied with their work, ofcourse some hicups and unpleasant calls during the budget finalize. But end of the day its a good story to narrate. Posti g spme actual pics of their work for you to decide.
almost 2 years ago
Project date: December 2019
Decor Dreams did a good job of designing and executing our interior work. The sales manager, Jyoti, was prompt to answer all our queries and extend help throughout the process. The designing team, Arasu and Kalpana, were patient to help with multiple iterations of designs till we were satisfied. The site managers, Rohit and Waseem, were receptive to feedback and took good care of the overall execution. Mr Atul was available to assist and guide when needed. There were delays in phases like material procurement, and the overall process took 4 months. The final products are as per the designs and specifications, and the overall finishing is good. Overall, happy with the quality of work, and would surely recommend the team.
over 2 years ago
Project date: July 2019
Outstanding service from the firm with great designs and services.
over 4 years ago
Project date: January 2017
We just got our home interiors done by decor dream and we are very satisfied and happy with how our home looks! When we visited their show room in JP Nagar, we were very impressed by their designs and finish. Megha, Jyoti, Priyanka, Jeffy and rest of the team put in lot of time and effort to ensure that the designs were as per our satisfaction. Priyanka, the designer spent lot of time with us to finalize the designs. She was receptive to feedback from us. Jyoti, their marketing manager was always available to listen to any of our queries, concerns. She acted upon them very promptly. Jeffy, the site manager thoroughly ensured that furniture was installed properly. Megha, the founder, got the project delivered to before the promised time. We are very impressed by their quality of work. The friendliness and professional attitude of all of them is an additional bonus. I would definitely recommend Decor Dreams to anyone looking to get their home interiors done. Thank you !!!
almost 3 years ago
Project date: August 2018
Initially, we were confused about selecting the right people for getting our home's interiors done. We wanted professionals who would understand our needs and also deliver the work satisfactorily without much delay. We saw some reviews in the internet and shortlisted a few designers. After visiting a couple of them, we were impressed with the work and attitude of DD towards our needs and went with them as they were very impressive and also accommodated a little discount on the initial quotation that they gave based on our requirement. They were kind enough to accommodate our requests and work towards it. We did some research and suggested some designs on how we wanted it to look, after which the designers at DD got a idea and then they helped us with better designs. They were patient enough to listen to our needs and modify the plan and design accordingly despite the tight timelines After this, the 3D designs generated were very impressive. when the execution phase started what impressed us the most was the time that DD took to assemble all the wardrobes and other things. The site engineer was very helpful in any request that we made that was not part of the plan. Whenever there were any issue / problem we faced with DD and its team regarding any miscommunication or dissatisfied product / plan, the manager was kind enough to intervene and solve the problems. Any major / minor issue was also addressed without getting agitated and the attitude was always to make the customer happy at the end of the day. Overall we are satisfied with the service and we do recommend Decor Dreams to others for some hassle free interiors
almost 3 years ago
Project date: December 2018
Excellent interior designer, overall their team is very good, they came up with innovative ideas for my home interior which I really liked. Most importantly they delivered the project close to the timeline they had committed.
over 1 year ago
They did our kitchen interiors. I wont comment it as good or bad.. but share you my kitchen pictures and pros and cons if you plan to go with them. Cons - 1. They are very costly(period). If you have tight budget contraints they they are not for you. 2. Their extra work from external vendor eg electrician, granite work, etc is very costly. Almost double the market price. 3. They take wall to wall measurement which they mention in t&c also. This is reasonable for parallel or with island kitchen but loss for L shape kitchen. 4. I did not find sales team very reasonable. After the initial qoutation, there are lot of changes in the design. They fail/do not give any red flag of the rising cost. Final estimates are given after the final design and then if it goes out of your budget - problem - the whole time and efforts from both side is wasted. Sales team need to be very perfect with estimates. Pros - 1. There execution team is very good. The ops head has very good experience in hand - pratical sol to almost all probs. 2. Design team is good but need to mature more accordingly to customer taste Overall I am satisfied with their work, ofcourse some hicups and unpleasant calls during the budget finalize. But end of the day its a good story to narrate. Posti g spme actual pics of their work for you to decide.
almost 2 years ago
Good straight forward team with good options for home designs. Execution wise, they can do better w.r.t promised timelines, but otherwise the finishing is really good. Team is very responsive to queries and makes sure that details are worked on. Did require a bit of follow up in the final stages, that would be the only reason for not going with 5 stars.
almost 2 years ago
Could easily qualify as one of the finest interior designer specialists of bangalore! The technical team, production team and the marketing team are very cooperative and helpful to all who visit their experience centre in jp nagar only thing is slightly on the premium on the pricing front
over 1 year ago
Nice people , spends ample time with each of us and honest effort to do business. Very nice meeting Mr Milan
over 3 years ago
I met up with Dream Décor a couple of years ago to get interiors for our apartment. There is very good team work there... I told them of my requirements, I was given a very good designer to work closely with. Our chemistry was perfect... she understood exactly what I wanted and delivered it. We met up frequently whenever I felt the need to meet. They were very prompt in problem solving, very patient to my many changes in design and demands. Quality of the finished product is exemplary. It's now two years I've been living in this dream apartment and everything is still perfect..... I would recommend them to anyone who wants quality work
12 months ago
Appreciate their hard-work. Value for money. Will surely recommend
over 1 year ago
Team Decor Dreams hs done a very commendable and appealing work for one of my cousins home , we are so happy with their quality and after sale service .. very helpful and customer centric even after 1 year of completion of the above project . Would be very happy to reff their service !!!👍
about 1 year ago
Very bad quality of work. Lot of misalignment. Design was flawed and installation had a lot of issues. Even their team members misled us even after they had left the company. Ultimately we had to compromise on the quality of work.
over 1 year ago
This review is meant for the people who should not get trapped into same situation as I got into and wanted to share my experience so this can help some of you guys. So be very careful with this interior designer. Initially Décor Dream had provided quote which was INR 4.34 Lacs and then I got a call immediately wherein they mentioned there is some flat discount @15% going on and would be valid till next 3 days, and then I reached out to you very next day, with my detailed requirement along with complete floor plan with exact measurements mentioning what is our requirement and asked for final quotation then finally they provided me the revised quotation with 6 lacs including taxes, then on very next day on their request I visited décor dream office personally to avail 15% discount and therefore I paid INR 60,000 on same day itself to their director’s account, and had also mutually agreed that later on I can remove the interior items or add the items from the initial quotation of 6 Lacs when they will provide me final quotation after site visit and design discussions, which then we would review and decide the next action that what all interiors I want to go ahead at that point in time. Post our design discussions finally you provided us quotation that is 8.1 Lacs, which still excludes many things i.e furnishing, light fixture, electrical work, granite, wallpaper, wall cladding and paint etc. Obviously this was going beyond our initial decided budget of 6 lacs so we requested to get only Kitchen done and rest all we will mange somehow without getting it done from you, but these guys did not agreed and told that I have to get everything done and only Kitchen cannot be done and refused to adjust advance amt paid 60K Most of the design ideas were suggested by us over whats app group then not sure what type of designing fee they charging that too 60,000/-. wherein we were telling the design ideas rather than getting it from designer and whatever we were suggesting these guys were readily accepting it without any further suggestions. It was completely waste of our time and money. They did not followed and adhere to their own terms and conditions wherein it was clearly mentioned that there may be variation of 5% to 10% from the initial provided quote and had already provided the floor plan with exact measurements, That is why this is clear that they provided initial quote very less just to trap the customer in spite of the fact that we provided all our requirements at the very beginning. They did not returned our hard earned money which was grabbed from us and then we thank ourself that we did not paid any further amount and would have trapped into a big issue as their intention appeared just grab the money without providing satisfactory services to the customer.
11 months ago
They have unique designs available, specially the studio can give you good idea what materials will be used and how your house will look etc. We have booked to furnish our newly purchased flat, and till now our experience with them has been very good, the staffs are very friendly and they listen to our requirements very carefully.
10 months ago
Decor dreams did a splendid job in furnishing my 3 bed apartment. The design team was highly self-motivated and professional. I have also recommended this company to all my friends and relatives in Bangalore.
over 1 year ago
Firstly, I would like to thank Décor Dreams for their excellent customer service and quality of work. We bought our house at ‘Prestige Songs of South’ with many dreams and planned to go for good interiors that must include the good quality, Hassle free, best designing and on time. So planned to go with Décor Dreams. Our overall experience was really good. Entire team is awesome from design phase till the complete execution team was highly interactive. Our Special thanks to Mrs. Megha Jain, She knows exactly the client’s requirements and help to provide idea as per budget. Throughout the project designer support was amazing. Last but not the least; Thameem has done his perfect job at the time of implementation. He has gone out of his way to make sure the timeline is strictly followed during implementation. He handed over the project right on time and it is beyond our expectation. Thank you Thameem. You did awesome work. Thankful to the entire Décor Dreams Team.
12 months ago
Horrific and shoody workmanship....poor quality of work...please never go to this company for your interior work. They will keep on chasing these people for repairs...and they will blame you if some nuts and bolts come out. See the n no of unnecessary holes their have created in our TV unit.... their hardware started rusting two months after installation... .
9 months ago
Being a common man with no relation to Interior designing i was really confused when it was time to choose interior designer firm for my first Home. After going through numerous research and reviews i figured that meeting the time-line has been a major issue in this industry even for the big players like livspace and homelane etc. I went ahead with Decor Dreams but was always skeptical if timelines would be met. But to my surprise they completed the project before their promised time. Special thanks to Thammem for this. What a dedicated and humble guy. Hats off. Our house looks beautiful, exactly as we had imagined it. Great work team and wish you all the success ahead.
9 months ago
Amazing team at Decor Dreams. Very professional, cost effective and creative work.
9 months ago
Pathetic service , poor response. No designing sense. Full of designing error . No one takes responsibility. You will never see that same designer again. Once the job is done, they wont respond on the tickets .You will only get things fixed by local carpenter. If you have lot of money to waste , one can go with DECOR DREAMS.
3 months ago
money wasted - multiple reworks post handover, few items are yet to be fixed even after moving, non responsive on their chat group/mail and are evasive when requested to explain. wood work - 4/10 quartz/granite fixing - 2/10 plumbing - 1/10 electrical work - 1/10 paint work - 1/10 not worth approaching them - all other reviews are fake !! careful with your hard earned money. immature team
2 months ago
Even an undergraduate knows better than them, these guys are good only at preparing pdf and corporate interface. Once the work starts, they are clueless about everything, given a set of factory cut wooden pieces, they are incapable of placing the wooden plank at the right spot, clueless about plumbing, electrical wiring and copper clad gas pipe is a joke-had leaky gas valves in two places. Work ethics could be their wifi password, so that none of their team members could guess it!! Once you start understanding what's happening, and you try to follow up with them, they start ignoring your inputs and timeliness and basic common sense is not in place. After shifting, be sure to have stressful time, we are still taking help of other resources to solve the mess. 🙏🏼
3 months ago
Request review