homify
Error: Cannot find module './CookieBanner' at eval (webpack:///./app/assets/javascripts/webpack/react-components_lazy_^\.\/.*$_namespace_object?:3646:12) at at process._tickCallback (internal/process/next_tick.js:189:7) at Function.Module.runMain (module.js:696:11) at startup (bootstrap_node.js:204:16) at bootstrap_node.js:625:3
Milind Pai—Architects & Interior Designers
edit edit in admin Request review New project
Milind Pai—Architects & Interior Designers
Milind Pai - Architects & I...
Invalid number. Please check the country code, prefix and phone number
By clicking 'Send' I confirm I have read the Privacy Policy & agree that my foregoing information will be processed to answer my request.
Note: You can revoke your consent by emailing privacy@homify.com with effect for the future.
Sent!
This Professional will reply as soon as possible!

Reviews

mastercalass interior designer with attention to detail. The quality never compromises if the budget has to.
18 days ago
Project date: July 2020
Creative & exclusive design by Milind Pai & architect
18 days ago
Project date: January 2020
Extremely talented Architect
11 months ago
Amazing work, and amazing designs , Exactly what you need for your project. MPA provides with modern contemporary designs which is exactly what you need, great for residential and commercial projects..
12 months ago
Project date: January 2019
Innovative and best design always with a creative concepts
12 months ago
Innovative and best design always with a creative concepts
12 months ago
Thank you for helping me making my house a home with your creativity and designs. Very professional and always ready to help.
12 months ago
I cannot rave enough about Milind Pai Architects & Interior Designers. Milind Pai and the entire Architects & Interior Designers team were ASTOUNDING! They made our house practical for our everyday... ”
12 months ago
Project date: August 2018
Good
12 months ago
Project date: May 2018
Wonderful job done and a pleasure working with Mr pai.
12 months ago
Project date: April 2019
Amazing experience 
12 months ago
Great experience. 
12 months ago
Project date: May 2019
It was great!
12 months ago
Project date: February 2019
Very nice finishing in and unique designs.
12 months ago
Project date: September 2017
Thank you so much for working with us on developing such wonderful plans. It has been a real pleasure to work with you and it's fantastic to see how professional and hard working you are. I'm really looking forward to our project and can't thank you enough for all you have done in making our dream home.
12 months ago
Project date: July 2019
Amazing work.
12 months ago
Project date: April 2018
Very great designs. I really appreciate the hard work done by the whole team.
12 months ago
Project date: November 2018
Fantastic work done.
12 months ago
Project date: March 2019
It was great. Everyone's happy about it
12 months ago
Architect delivered extraordinarily high-quality work. They were disciplined, thoughtful, and insightful. They offered creative solutions and ensured accountability to deadlines and milestones. As they demonstrated their excellence, they were rewarded with more responsibilities.
12 months ago
Project date: March 2019
Excellent work!!
12 months ago
Thank you for your work in making our home a place that our family truly love and cherish. Our dream home. Your amazing talent, patience, perseverance, creativity  and professionalism helped us bring the dream into reality. We are  grateful!
12 months ago
Excellent designs and interiors. Very professional and friendly staff. Easy to work with. Keep up with the great work.
12 months ago
Amazing
12 months ago
Project date: October 2018
Their ability to be creative and to bring insightful ideas to be considered was very impressive.
12 months ago
Project date: July 2018
We are satisfied with their performance.
12 months ago
Project date: June 2016
I have known Milind from last 2 decades... A man of Perfection, Commitment, Flexible, Flair towards technological developments and alwaz striving for excellence in work by motivating his hardworking team.
12 months ago
Project date: August 2014
Best
12 months ago
Project date: June 2015
Great work and has in-depth knowledge regarding new designs.
12 months ago
Project date: June 2017
Amazing .. loved the designs and the quality of work
12 months ago
Project date: October 2017
MPA is very professional in approach .Great designs & outstanding execution. Highly recommend for people looking for designs , quality & perfection !
12 months ago
It was brilliant a was extremely satisfied with the experience. Kudos to him and the team.
12 months ago
Project date: August 2018
Great job.
12 months ago
Amazing work...........great job
12 months ago
Excellent work
12 months ago
Project date: April 2019
Fresher
12 months ago
Very beautiful designs. They are very friendly and patient. Really impressed  and pleased with the work. Definitely will approach in future.  Thank you for the awesome interiors. 
12 months ago
Very professional
12 months ago
Too good
12 months ago
Our designer Ar. Milind Pai and team has been so helpful they are open to colabrating on ideas and making sure my vision comes to my life. They are absolutely amazing
12 months ago
Project date: June 2017
The design process and understanding of the requirements was fantastic. The whole team took care of every significant detail and was very prompt in interpreting and following the chosen material pallet.
12 months ago
Project date: January 2018
Altogether a good experience with professional service by Ar. Milind and his team. Complete satisfaction of the cost paid as i got what was shown on papers. Project was designed with their ideas and my expectations. Good managment and coordination within the staff, co-workers and the client.
12 months ago
Project date: September 2018
5 star.. their service and work is simply the best with the way they are organised and above all keeping up with their clients expectations for the needs and making your office and home user friendly.
12 months ago
Poetic..
12 months ago
Project date: May 2018
Best
12 months ago
I love this designs..they are so pretty
12 months ago
Project date: August 2019
Sir your all projects are amazing
12 months ago
Sir had saw your work it's awesome
12 months ago
I liked the detailing.Very creative. Excellent
12 months ago
Project date: July 2019
Ar. Milind Pai and his team has made my place a beautiful home and also all their projects are truly amazing.
12 months ago
Excellent
12 months ago
Project date: June 2019
Best
12 months ago
Project date: July 2019
Good
12 months ago
Project date: August 2019
Good
12 months ago
Project date: August 2019
Fantastic!
12 months ago
Project date: November 2017
Very Professional Service
12 months ago
Project date: September 2015
Creativity at its Best !
12 months ago
Mr.Pai & team is very talented. Their creative minds & designs are modern.
12 months ago
Project date: May 2018
Brilliant and innovative.
12 months ago
Your expertise & eye for detail are evident everywhere we look. You did the impossible: elegance with the spirit & hominess we yearned for.
12 months ago
Project date: June 2017
Very nice practical and attractive designs
12 months ago
Milind Pai Architects have splendid team with horizon of great Craft and projects . Client always receives much more than expected in terms of design and established output commercial viable. I highly recommend Milind Pai Architects for futuristic designs yet keeping them classical and retaining the heritage aesthetics in an innovation of design ideas and projects
12 months ago
Project date: November 2018
Awesome work
12 months ago
Project date: May 2019
Working with MPA has been a pleasure and a positive experience. The design team went above and beyond their call of duty. We ended up with an environment that is beautiful, functional and very unique.
12 months ago
Project date: November 2018
Beautiful designs and contemporary styles is what makes them stand out 👍🏻
12 months ago
Project date: August 2019
Working with MPA was a great experience! MPA combined my ideas and vision with their expertise and experience, to come up with a beautifully designed space. MPA considered not only what the space was going to look like, but also how it was going to be used. I am extremely happy with the service provided by MPA, and with the way our space turned out.
12 months ago
Project date: July 2019
Completely professional from taking our goals in mind, creative in giving multiple design options we would not have thought of, sensitive to cost considerations, great attention to detail and impeccable workmanship. You may find cheaper but not better.
12 months ago
Project date: April 2015
Best team to work with, innovative ideas and G8 execution
12 months ago
Project date: June 2018
Our designer Ar. Milind Pai and team has been so helpful and responsive throughout the process of designing our house. They are open to collaborating on ideas and making sure my vision comes to life. I highly recommend using MPA for your design projects, they’re absolutely amazing!
12 months ago
Project date: January 2018
Loved working with Mr. Pai, he understands the needs of the clients and gives the best results. Thank you soo much!
12 months ago
Project date: June 2018
Amazing
12 months ago
Project date: June 2019
It was wonderful working with milind pai, the attention to detail and designing was G8.
12 months ago
Project date: September 2018
Excellent
12 months ago
Project date: May 2018
Very very satisfied . Justifying each and every element
12 months ago
Project date: February 2019
Although it can be difficult to quantify the impact of creative endeavors, MPA deliverables have been completed on time and to quality standards. MPA is a collaborative partner.
12 months ago
Project date: January 2016
Very good designs and innovations, very professional work.
12 months ago
Project date: March 2018
Amazing , creative work and great team
12 months ago
Project date: April 2018
Great 
12 months ago
Your professional approach combined with your customer focus differentiates you straight away.
12 months ago
Project date: January 2017
Amazing work, and amazing designs
12 months ago
Architect delivered extraordinarily high-quality work. They were disciplined, thoughtful, and insightful. They offered creative solutions and ensured accountability to deadlines and milestones. As they demonstrated their excellence, they were rewarded with more responsibilities.
12 months ago
Project date: July 2019
"We are satisfied with their performance. All the projects have been completed on time, and they have been completed within the requested scope and budget."
12 months ago
Project date: June 2018
Amazing experience with Milind Pai Architects. Very helpful and friendly team.
12 months ago
Amazing and innovative interiors. Very professional and always catering to clients needs and tastes.
12 months ago
Ar. Milind Pai has made my home beautiful and with lots of creativity and awesome ideas, my home is looking very nice. Thankyou so much.
12 months ago
Sir your all projects are awesome you have an wonderful team
12 months ago
Milind Pai Architects is a very creative and innovative firm. We are very impressed with the outcome received and also the MPA team was very cooperative throughout.
12 months ago
Project date: September 2016
Mindblowing company. Amazing people to work with. Very helpful and friendly.
12 months ago
Project date: October 2019
The team help me create my home. Thanks
12 months ago
Project date: May 2018
It was good working with this company. My house feels like home now.
12 months ago
Excellent
12 months ago
Project date: June 2018
Amazing experience 
12 months ago
Project date: March 2015
Thankyou Ar. Milind Pai and team for giving a new meaning to our home and beautifying our living space. Appreciate your professionalism.
12 months ago
Project date: April 2019
Completely satisfied with the service 
12 months ago
Project date: July 2018
The people did a great job in turning my house into a beautiful home
12 months ago
Project date: September 2018
I had a Wonderful training period with the firm.
12 months ago
Milind Sir is always up for new challenges. Understands the client's requirement and delivers the best designs with latest innovations and makes sure the client is totally satisfied with the end result.
12 months ago
"Their ability to be creative and to bring insightful ideas to be considered was very impressive."
12 months ago
Project date: January 2018
This firm has great designs and very innovative.
12 months ago
Project date: January 2018
Really nice experience with milind Pai . Great design and best team they have
12 months ago
Project date: January 2017
"We are satisfied with their performance. The projects have been completed on time, and they have been completed with in the requested scope and budget."
12 months ago
Project date: April 2017
It was wonderful experience working with Ar. Milind Pai and team. Their designs are wonderful, modern and creative. Their systematic working and timing supervision has helped us to complete our project in time. We are very happy with our experience with them. Keep up the good work.
12 months ago
Project date: August 2017
Milind Pai Architects are a set of creative professionals with excellent service quality. Always open to new ideas and clients'.
12 months ago
Project date: January 2017
Milind Pai Architects is a one stop customized solution for all your needs. They work with the best & trending designs in the industry who not only design your house but execute it as well. They are meticulous, in constant contact during the project, informed us on every detailing throughout, kept close to the project time-line, has reliable and highly qualified workers, and great finishing. At no time did we feel dissatisfied or in-the-dark. The entire project from initial discussion of the project to the very end was smooth. I give them a 5+ rating!!
12 months ago
Project date: November 2017
We were extremely pleased with the project results as well as the process. We greatly appreciate the planning and forethought that took place before the project began. It made everything flow smoothly.
12 months ago
Project date: February 2017
MPA team took the time to listen and understand what we wanted and needed from our projects. Then came up with solutions inline with our expectations with much more creativity than we anticipated. All timelines were met and their customer service was excellent. The outcome was unbelievable. I highly recommend this team.
12 months ago
Project date: May 2019
MPA has a completely professional way from taking our goals in mind, creative in giving multiple design options we would not have thought of, sensitive to cost considerations, great attention to detail and impeccable workmanship. They are inline with all the latest interior trends and give the best solutions possible. Extremely pleased with the result.
12 months ago
Project date: February 2019
Their ability to be creative and to bring insightful ideas to be considered was very impressive.
12 months ago
Project date: June 2018
Request review