MYKALS PHOTOGRAPHY
edit edit in admin Request review New project

Reviews

I've used Mykals Photography for my last 3 or 4 listings and the results have been fantastic! The angles, lighting and clarity always look amazing without over saturating colors or distorting dimensions. I feel like my clients homes are presented in their best light and are also true to what the property actually looks like. Their website is also very easy to use and schedule when needed. Turnaround time is also good, usually back in about 24 hours. Overall I'm very pleased with my experiences working with them!
over 3 years ago
Myke is a phenomenal photographer. He pays such close attention to detail and finding the best spots to take our pictures! Always happy with the outcome of his beautiful pictures. He's the very best!!
almost 4 years ago
Very quick to schedule the photo shoot. Not only was he fast. The photos turned out great and I have a great presentation for my Clinet.
about 3 years ago
I have used Mykals photography for years to best represent my client's homes. Both Myke and Tristan are outstanding artists and they are the absolute best in the business. The photography is breath taking and the architectural insight that they have to feature a home is incredible. Pricing is fair and they have the latest in technology in the business . Highly recommend!
almost 4 years ago
I've been working with Mykal for several years now, and he is the best photographer in St. George. I wouldn't trust anyone else to shoot my listings.
over 2 years ago
Pictures turned out great. Thanks
about 3 years ago
Mykals Photography is very good and catches the beautiful views and details in the luxury homes that I list. Love his work and professionalism. Love the options that area available for the photo shoots, too!
about 3 years ago
As a vacation rental company owner, photos are so important to our company. We only work with the best! We want to make sure that our guests have a clear and accurate description of the home that they will be staying in. Myke and Tristan understand my needs and go over and beyond for us. They have such an eye for detail. Always up with the latest and greatest in technology. They are always dependable and the price is great. I am also super impressed with the scheduling. Every time I receive my photo's, I smile and just fall in love with their work all over again. I have worked with both Myke and Tristan for over three years and only use them for our work. We could not be happier. Highly recommend!!
almost 4 years ago
Request review