Design Arc Interiors Interior Design Company

Reviews

Design Arc Interiors is deliver an impressive interior designs to customer's expectation. You guys are made my home awesome. What i expected really it has done by your work
almost 5 years ago
Project date: September 2017
Design Arc has done a splendid job, both in design and implementation. They have done an excellent design both in terms of aesthetics and functional utilisation of space. The colour, texture and finishing of the executed design is was top notch. The quality of materials and fabrication was superb. We recommend Design Arc for end to end interior projects!
over 2 years ago
Only advertised on Google. No signboard, no employee courtesy. Nothing. One of the worst experiences. On website the CCE was very keen about collecting the mobile number but actual service is below average.
almost 2 years ago
It is not easy to find a team who can put your ideas and expectations into reality.. Design arc team did it fantastically.. Listen to each and every requirement of ours and got our office exactly designed the way we want.. Their inputs n expertise made it golden for us.. Highly recommended
over 2 years ago
Design arc delivered whatever committed. When we were planning for interiors, people shared horror stories of various big interior companies not achieving deadlines and delivering low quality. But design arc was different and perfect in delivery. I was harassed by a big interior firm called Livspace then I approached design arc and they navigated us to our goal. Thanks Gururaj for all your help !
over 2 years ago
The end-to-end furnishing of the bedroom of my home was completely handled extremely well by DesignArc. We had a dedicated team handling just the work of our bedroom and they took care of everything from material sourcing to project maintenance. Not only give their suggestions which were great, but also the quality of work was particularly amazing.
over 2 years ago
After having evaluated more than a dozen interior designers, we found DesignArc to do up our home and bedroom – and they converted our house into our dream home! They came up with world-class 3D designs, understanding our needs and requirements. They used only reputed brands of materials. What’s more, they did everything within budget.
over 2 years ago
My wife love the Professional and beautiful design work done by the Design Arc team. They delivered the project in time and we were fine. Their team is so talented and dedicated. You would definitely go "WOW" after looking at their work.
8 months ago
Innovative and creative designs from the team. Elegant and timely designs... Excellent support and innovation...
10 months ago
Design Arc does quality work and have an excellent team. My experience with them was very positive, their finishes were excellent, team was responsive and demonstrated ownership and the project was delivered on time.
4 months ago
One of Bangalore's best Architects and execution experts with an Amazing team.
6 months ago
Hi I have contacted Design Arc team for my Apartment Interior and signed an agreement. On signing I was not sure as how they will do the work as I shifted form Delhi and may not able to match my taste. Now after the Handover I can truly say that they are the best and expert in their work.I can suggest people like me to surely check with them once before finalizing their Interior Designer All the best and GOD BLESS DESIGN ARC TEAM..!!!
over 5 years ago
Design Arc Interiors is an outstanding architecture firm. I have had the pleasure of being associated with their works and in all instances, they have been incredibly responsive when it comes to providing detailed drawings and information to support the project. They are very organized, extremely intelligent and has an amazing eye for modern design. They have built a network around them that includes the top industry professionals. They have the depth of knowledge and experience to lead a project from inception to completion like very few others.Here, everyone is motivated to put their best effort forward for the common goal of making the project a success. Bangalore does not suffer from a shortage of designers, and in a crowded field, only a small group of firms stand out in my opinion. I consider Design Arc Interiors to be one of the very best.
over 6 years ago
I was never interested in hiring an interior designer for our home, why hire someone when you can do the work yourself right! But I was very impressed with one of my close friends home, every time I walk into his house I get this positive vibe of the beautiful decor. He highly recommended Design Arc and I decided to give them a try. I was impressed by their professionalism right from the first meeting, and the home decor went without a glitch. Hiring Design Arc proved my initial assumptions wrong as they were very reasonably priced. Hire Design Arc - it will be the best gift you can give to your home.
over 3 years ago
Request review