Johannes van Graan

Reviews

URGENT AND EFFECTIVE LOVE SPELL CASTER TO HELP YOU GET BACK YOUR EX LOVER VERY FAST WHATSAPP +2348124644470 My Name is Micheline Peric from Ireland, I want to say thank you to PRIEST WISDOM for the good thing he has done for me,Though am not sure if this is the best forum to show my joy and happiness for what he has done for me but i can't hide happiness and my Joy so i have to share it with people, my marriage got crashed about two years ago and i tried all i could within my power but to no avail. I saw a post and testimonial about the good things PRIEST WISDOM has been doing so I decided to give it a try. though he is always a busy man but when he responded back to my email, he gave me 24hours for my marriage to be restored really just like he said my marriage was restored since then I am happy and i am living happily i am so grateful, PRIEST WISDOM you can always email him here: Supernaturalspell@yahoo.com or WHATSAPP / cell phone +2348124644470 or view his blog his web page https://supernaturalspell21.blogspot.com/ or go to his page https://web.facebook.com/PRIESTWISDOM11
about 2 months ago
Project date: October 2022
BEST WAYS TO GET YOUR EX LOVER BACK AND RESTORED YOUR BROKEN MARRIAGE OR RELATIONSHIP FROM SORROW TO HAPPINESS. Help me thank DR LARRY for helping me get my ex husband back to me and my family. This great powerful spiritual man restored my sorrow to happiness. My husband left me some years ago for another woman and they both planned to get married. I am so surprised he just came back to me one cool afternoon on Saturday, begging and crying for me to take him back and to forgive him for breaking up our marriage home and forsaking me and the children. Dr Larry is a true spiritualist savior . He brought my husband back” if you have any worries or you have any problem in your marriages or relationships you can reach him via: Email: assurancesolutionhome@gmail.com Whatapp: +1(424)-261-8520 facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/assurancesolutionhome/
10 months ago
Project date: February 2022
BEST AND URGENT LOVE SPELL TO GET BACK WITH YOUR EX HUSBAND/WIFE THROUGH A POWER LOVE SPELL CASTER CALLED LORD ZULU CONTACT HIM NOW FOR YOUR TESTIMONIES. CONTACT HIM ON WHATSAPP NOW @+1(424) 361-7554. Hello everyone, my name is Cecilia Hills, I'm here to testify of a powerful love spell caster called lord Zulu, who helped me stabilize my relationship and solved all the problems that's been going on. I was confused and devastated when my husband left me and my kids without a word, I needed him back because I love him so much, I told my friend about how he left me. So a friend of mine introduced me to this powerful and reliable spell caster who had helped her in getting her lover back, so I contacted him and he promised that in less than 72 hours he will come back to me. After I did all he asked, to my greatest surprise my husband who had refused to speak with me came to my house and asked for forgiveness for all he had made me go through and now we are living happily together, I will forever be grateful to you if you have any relationship problem I will advise you to contact him now for your testimonies. Contact him on WhatsApp @+1(424)361-7554. OR Email @allsupremepowersolutionhome@gmail.com
11 months ago
Project date: January 2022
Life comes with different experiences I don't know what you have experience but this is my short testimony, I am happy typing this because I have peace in my marriage again and all thanks to a great man called Dr Peter, he is a powerful spell caster that help reconcile the dispute between me and my husband with a love spell, my husband left home and live with another woman for 7 months without caring for me and our 4 years daughter, financially I am fine but I need the tender care of a man, I beg him to come back home several times but nothing work out, I even asked his elder sister to help me beg him which didn't work out. So one day I read a testimony of a woman who described how Dr Peter helped her stop her husband from divorcing her with a love spell so I took his contact and explained my problems to him, he told me what is needed for the love spell and which I did so then after 48hours time my husband came back home begging for my forgiveness so that was how my marriage was saved. if you need his help do not hesitate to contact him on his Email: drpeterspellcaster21@gmail.com for any problem bothering your heart and he will get them solved for you, you can also contact him on his WhatsApp number +1 [984] 409-2762 Facebook page https://web.facebook.comdrpeterspellcaster22 website: https://drpeterspellcasters.wordpress.com Blog: https://drpeterspellcaster22.blogspot.com/
12 months ago
Project date: February 2020
Top Secret Way To Win Lottery With The Help Of A Magic PRIEST Call +1(419)359-4367 I saw testimonies online on how PRIEST OSAS helped a lot of people in winning huge amounts in the lottery, so I decided to contact him for winning numbers. I contacted this man and he did a spell and he gave me the winning lottery numbers. But believe me when the draws were out I was among the winners. I won FOURTEEN MILLION,FIVE HUNDRED AND NINE THOUSAND AND FIVE HUNDRED DOLLARS ($14,509,500) I have confirmed PRIEST OSAS is real and guaranteed. Now I am a living testimony of the good works of PRIEST OSAS, a gifted man with great powers, it is my secret but I decided to make the world known too. It might be a help to any one who is interested. My comment might look funny to you but it is the truth. And I promise you that it will not be funny when you win and share a testimony with others. This is a secret to winning the lottery so I advise you to do the same. It’s not everybody that is naturally lucky, if you have problems winning the lottery, the solution to win is PRIEST OSAS So contact him now for you to confirm my testimony. Email: Unsurpassed.solution@gmail.com  Call or text him:+1(419)359-4367  https://unsurpassedsolution.blogspot.com/ http://unsurpassedsolutionhome.website2.me/
over 1 year ago
My name is Stephanie Janet .This is a very joyful day of my life because of the help PRIEST OSAS has rendered to me by helping me get my ex husband back with his magic and love spell. i was married for 6 years and it was so terrible because my husband was really cheating on me and was seeking for a divorce but when i came across PRIEST OSAS email on the internet on how he help so many people to get their ex back and help fixing relationship and make people to be happy in their relationship. I explained my situation to him and then sought his help but to my greatest surprise he told me that he will help me with my case and here I am now celebrating because my Husband has changed totally for good. He always wants to be by me and can not do anything without my present. I am really enjoying my marriage, what a great celebration. I will keep on testifying on the internet because PRIEST OSAS is truly a real spell caster. DO YOU NEED HELP THEN CONTACT PRIEST OSAS NOW VIA EMAIL:Unsurpassed.solution@gmail.com or call WhatsApp +1(419) 359-4367 He is the only answer to your problem and make you feel happy in your relationship https://unsurpassedsolution.blogspot.com/
over 1 year ago
I am very thankful to Dr Sam for helping me get my ex lover back and this make me very excited that i came online here to post about his work I make a promise to him that if he got my ex lover to me in 24 hours, i will make a great testimony and bring many people who needs help. his spiritual temple is in Africa and he has been in this work and helped so many people. He is a great spell caster and can help you no matter where you are. My lover is now back with me and this spell caster brought my lover back to me in 24 hours, someone who left me for years contact Dr Sam today and get your problem solved you can also reach him On his Gmail. okokakspellhome@gmail.com or Whats App +2349060421250
over 1 year ago
Project date: January 2021
MY Name Hanna Rosin, form, (USA) After 12years of marriage, me and my husband has been into one quarrel or the other until he finally left me and moved to California to be with another woman. I felt my life was over and my kids thought they would never see their father again. i tried to be strong just for the kids but i could not control the pains that torments my heart, my heart was filled with sorrows and pains because i was really in love with my husband. Every day and night i think of him and always wish he would come back to me, I was really upset and i needed help, so i searched for help online and I came across a website that suggested that Dr Osasu can help get ex back fast. So, I felt I should give him a try. I contacted him and he told me what to do and i did it then he did a Love spell for me. 28 hours later, my husband really called me and told me that he miss me and the kids so much, So Amazing!! So that was how he came back that same day,with lots of love and joy,and he apologized for his mistake,and for the pain he caused me and the kids. Then from that day,our Marriage was now stronger than how it were before, All thanks to Dr Osasu . he is so powerful and i decided to share my story on the internet that Dr. Osasu real and powerful spell caster who i will always pray to live long to help his children in the time of trouble, if you are here and you need your Ex back or your husband moved to another woman, do not cry anymore, contact this powerful spell caster now. Here’s his contact Call/WhatsApp: +2347064365391 Email: drosasu25@gmail.com
over 2 years ago
Project date: August 2020
I have been married for 4years and i have a break up with my husband 1months ago and i was worried and so confuse because i love him so much. i was really going too depressed and a friend directed me to this spell caster Dr. Tunde and i made all my problems known to him and he told me not to worry that he was going to make my husband to come back to me and in just 48hours i receive a call from my husband and he was appealing that i should come back to the house. i have never in my life believe in spell and but now it have just helped me and i am now so happy. All Thanks to him and if you also want to have your Husband back or your lover to yourself here !! his email Address. babatundesolutioncentre1@gmail.com or you can reach him on via WhatsApp mobile number or call him on +2348143581382 i am so happy to testify of your work and kindness
over 2 years ago
Project date: January 2015
Request review